Contact us

Contact


Get In Touch

Ready to start planning your trip? Please do give us a call or email us and we can begin to design your luxury tailor-made itinerary. Each trip is started with a blank sheet of paper, so we won’t just have one conversation, we will discuss ideas until you are completely satisfied that we have understood you and your needs, including your favourite type of hotel, budget and interests.

Registered Office

Jaipur

...

Rajasthan Tours Jaipur

Rambagh Palace
Jaipur - 302005
Rajasthan, India
Email: info@rajtours.net

 

Mr Mohan Singh (Manager)

Mobile:       +91 9351137500

Mr Gajendra Rathore (Manager, Transport)

Mobile:       +91 9351137513


Branch Office

Udaipur

...

Rajasthan Tours Udaipur

Rajasthan Tours
Hotel Green View International
Lake Palace Road
Udaipur - 313001
Rajasthan, India

Email: udaipur@rajtours.net
Mr Farooq Qureshi (Manager)
Mobile:       +91 9351137555

Jodhpur

...

Rajasthan Tours Jodhpur

Rajasthan Tours
B-11 Shopping Arcade
Umaid Heritage
Defence Lab Road
Jodhpur - 302006
Rajasthan, India

Email: jodhpur@rajtours.net
Mr Gajraj Singh (Manager)
Mobile:       +91 829026858

Jaisalmer

...

Rajasthan Tours Jaisalmer

Rajasthan Tours
Mandir Palace
Jaisalmer - 345001
Rajasthan, India

Email: jaisalmer@rajtours.net
Mr Umaid Singh (Manager)
Mobile:       +91 9351137500

Bikaner

...

Rajasthan Tours Bikaner

Rajasthan Tours
Kirti Stambh
Lallgarh Palace Road
Bikaner - 334001
Rajasthan, India

Email: bikaner@rajtours.net
Mr Arjun Singh (Manager)
Mobile:       +91 9829052815

Sawai Madhopur

...

Rajasthan Tours Sawai Madhopur

Near, Hotel Paradise
Ranthambhore Road
Sawai Madhopur - 322 001
Rajasthan, India

Email: ranthambore@rajtours.net
Mr Jai Singh (Manager)
Mobile:       +91 9351137570

New Delhi

...

Rajasthan Tours New Delhi

Rajasthan Tours
Rajasthan Tours
K-3 Bhim Nagari Apartments
DDA Flats
Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi - 110016
India

Email: delhi@rajtours.net
Mr Deepak Sethi (Manager)
Mobile:       +91 9811171572

Ahemdabad

...

Rajasthan Tours Ahemdabad

Rajasthan Tours
Shree Balaji Agora Residency
Block No 4F, Flat No-2
Behind Balaji Agora Mall
Near Tapovan Circle
Sughad Gham
Dist. Gandhinagar – 382424
Gujrat, India

Email: ahemdabad@rajtours.net
Tel:               +91 7600801121

Enquiries